Contact Us

Main Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm*
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed
  •  *Office closed for lunch from 12pm-1pm

Summer Office Hours

  • May 27 - August 16
  • Monday - Friday: 9am to 4pm*
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed
  •  *Office closed for lunch from 12pm-1pm

Get in touch

Location

  • Address: 24815 State Road 19, Cicero IN 46034

Indiana Academy is located in  Cicero, Indiana, 30 miles north of Indianapolis. The Indianapolis International Airport is only 60 minutes away.

Click below for a map of our campus:

Directory

DepartmentStaff MemberExt.EmailDirect Line           
Administration & Administrative Staff
PrincipalSteve Baughman3222 principal@iasda.org (317) 984-6585
RegistrarGracie Leal3223 registrar@iasda.org (317) 984-4364
Business ManagerKarla Coupland3224      businessmanager@iasda.org (317) 984-3096
Business Manager Assistant 3225
 (317) 984-3576
Head Boys' DeanAdam Ricci3230 mensdean@iasda.org (317) 984-0003
Assistant Boys' DeanWes Welch3230   (317) 984-0003
Head Girls' DeanAndrea Gordon3235 deangordon@iasda.org (317) 984-0070 
Assistant Girls' DeanApril Riseley3235 riseleya@iasda.org (317) 984-0070 
IT DirectorRobert Leal 3228  lealr@iasda.org (317) 984-0075
Development AssistantAlyssa Hoover  hoovera@iasda.org 
Teaching Faculty
EnglishChristina Blahovich3232  blahovichc@iasda.org (317) 984-0001
History/Bible/Economics
Jordan Reichert           3232 reichertj@iasda.org (317) 984-7175 
MathTyler Mathis
3231  math@iasda.org (317) 984-8426
Music DirectorPhilip Byrd3236 music@iasda.org (317) 984-0073 
ScienceArt Miller3244 science@iasda.org (317) 984-0002
Academy Staff
Cafeteria DirectorMally Osvald3238 cafeteria@iasda.org (317) 984-0074
Cafeteria Supervisor/ASSIST Tim Reynolds 3226 reynoldst@iasda.org 
Industry SupervisorAndrea Byrd0072  byrda@iasda.org   (317) 984-0072       
Library/ASSISTLinda Reeves   reevesl@iasda.org 
Maintenance DirectorWilliam Garrett3245 garrettw@iasda.org (317) 984-0076
Assistant Maintenance Director    Bart Soper 3245 bartsoper@iasda.org (317) 984-0076
Departments
Cafeteria Office 3238  
Cafeteria Kitchen 3226   
Boys' Dorm Office 3230  
Boys' Dorm Reception 3234  
Boys' Dorm Lobby-East 4234  
Boys' Dorm Lobby-West 4233  
Girls' Dorm Office  3235  
Girls' Dorm Reception 3229  
Girls Dorm Lobby 4229  ladiesdorm@iasda.org 
Switchboard 3575